Town of Elgin Elections-Tuesday, February 3, 2015

The Town of Elgin will be having a non-partisan election on Tuesday, February 3, 2015. Residents who are registered voters and reside within the town limits will be eligible to vote at Elgin Town Hall from 7:00 am – 7:00 pm. The following names will appear on the ballot:

Mayor-Melissa Brazell-Emmons, Silas W. Silvers, Jr.
(2) seats on Town Council-Edward B. Hanley, Jr., Candace “Candy” Silvers, Silas W. Silvers, Jr.

If you have any questions concerning this election, feel free to visit or contact the Kershaw County Voter’s Registration Office at 803-424-4016.

Comments are reviewed prior to approval. You may not agree with other opinions expressed here, but everyone has a right to their own opinion, please respect that right. Comments containing personal attacks may be edited prior to being approved or disapproved completely. No profanity, no spam links. Email addresses & IP addresses are recorded but not posted publicly.

Speak Your Mind